FISHING LINKS

Great Lakes fishing resources

Whether you need a new boat, a hot new spoon or an idea for your next fishing trip, check out these helpful Great Lakes fishing sites. Some companies offer special deals to GLanglers, so tell them you heard about them through us. For information on how to get your link listed, contact us toll-free at 1-800-541-9498.
















Boats, Motors and Parts

Adventure Boats USA - www.adventureboatsusa.com
Baha Cruisers - www.bahacruisers.com
Boat Lift World - www.BoatLiftWorld.com
Boats Unlimited Marine Parts - www.boatsunlimitedonline.com
Calumet Marine - www.calumetmarine.com
Cherokee Boats - www.cherokeeboats.com
Cranberry Creek Marina - www.cranberrycreekmarina.com
Dorado - www.runningmonboatworks.com
Everglades Boats - www.evergladesboats.com
Grady White - www.gradywhite.com
Happy Days Boating - www.happydaysboating.com
Hewes Craft - www.hewescraft.com
Honda Marine - www.honda.com
Nautic Expo - www.nauticexpo.com
Power Cat Marine Group - www.twinveeboats.com
Running Mon Boat Works - www.runningmonboatworks.com
Scout Boats - www.scoutboats.com
Seaswirl Striper - www.seaswirl.com
South Shore Marine Services - www.firstclassboats.com
Starcraft Marine - www.starcraftmarine.com
Suzuki - www.suzuki.com
Triumph Boats - www.triumphboats.com
Wellcraft - www.wellcraft.com
World Class Catamarans - www.worldclasscats.com
Waypoint Boat Sales - www.waypointboatsales.com
Yar-Craft www.yarcraft.com

Books

Clothing

Big Papa Sportfishing www.bigpapasportfishing.com
Fish 307 www.fish307.com
Fish Boat Graphics www.fishboatgraphics.com

Electronics

Big Lake Outfitters www.biglakeoutfitters.com
Eagle www.eaglesonar.com
Frank’s Great Outdoors www.franksgreatoutdoors.com
Fish 307 www.fish307.com
Fish Finder Source www.fishfindersource.com
Garmin www.garmin.com
Interphase Technologies www.interphase-tech.com
Kell Labs (Depth Raider) www.kell-labs.com
Lowrance www.lowrance.com
Marine General www.marinegeneral.com
Moor Electronics www.moorelectronics.com

Tackle, Accessories and More

Advance Tackle/Michigan Stinger www.mistinger.com
Amish Outfitters www.amishoutfitters.com
Appalachian Big Lake Tackle - www.appalachianbiglaketackle.com
A-Tom-Mik Trolling Flies www.atommiktrollingflies.com
Bass Pro Shops www.basspro.com
Bay de Noc Lure Co. www.baydenoclure.com
Bechhold & Son www.fishcatcher.com
Big Al’s Tackle www.fishflash.com
Big Lake Outfitters www.biglakeoutfitters.com
Big Papa Sportfishing www.bigpapasportfishing.com
Bob’s Outdoors www.bobsoutdoors.com
Broadlow’s Fishin Hole www.broadlows.com
Church Tackle www.churchtackle.com
Coho Joe Lures www.greatlakesfishingtackle.com
Cotton Cordell www.cottoncordelllures.com
Daiwa www.daiwa.com
Dave’s Ka-boom www.daveslures.com
Dee’s Diamond Flashers - www.deesdiamondflashers.com
Dreamweaver Lures www.dreamweaverlures.com
Fat Nancy's Tackle Shop www.fatnancys.net
Final Wipe www.finalwipe.com
Fish 307 www.fish307.com
Fishlander www.fishlander.com
Frank’s Great Outdoors www.franksgreatoutdoors.com
Fuzzy Bear Lures www.rrspoons.com
Gamakatsu www.gamakatsu.com
Great Lakes Outdoors - www.gloutdoors.com
Great Lakes Tackle Supplies - www.greatlakestacklesupplies.com
Hot Spot www.hotspotlures.com
Howie’s Tackle - www.howiestackle.com
HT Enterprises www.htent.com
Jim’s Break-A-Way Flasher www.qcove.com
Kone Zone www.konezone.com
Lake Clear Wabbler www.lakeclearwabbler.com
Lake Michigan Angler www.lakemichiganangler.com
Luhr Jensen www.luhrjensen.com
Mepps www.mepps.com
N&D Baits and Tackle www.ndtackle.com
Norseman Tackle www.charterfishing.net/strikezone/catalog.html
Northern King Lures www.northernkinglures.com
Okuma www.okumafishing.com
Opti Tackle www.optitackle.com
Phredd’s Trading Co. www.phredds.com
Port Ontario Tackle www.portontariotackle.com
Preston Lures www.prestonlures.com
Pro-Cure www.pro-cure.com
Pro King - www.prokinglures.com
Pro Troll - www.protroll.com
Purple Taco - www.purpletacoflies.com
Rapture Trolling Flies - www.rapturetrollingflies.com
Rattle Flash - www.rattleflash.com
Red Hook Tackle - www.redhooktackle.com
Red Wing Tackle - www.redwingtackle.com
Reef Runner - www.reefrunner.com
RJ Lures - www.rjlures.com
R&R Tackle - www.mytacklebox.com
Salmon-Trout-Steelhead - www.stsflies.com
Shakespeare - www.shakespeare-fishing.com
Shasta Tackle - www.shastatackle.com
Shimano - www.shimano.com
Sigg's Rigs - www.siggsrigs.com
Slammer Tackle - www.slammertackle.com
Strictly Bass Lures www.strictlybasslures.com
Strike King - www.strikeking.com
Supreme Marine - www.suprememarine.us
Ugly Duckling - www.uglyduckling-usa.com
VK Salmon Flasher - www.trolling.fi/vksalmonus
Weapon Outdoors - www.weaponoutdoors.com
Wolverine Tackle - www.catchmorefish.com

Specialty Trolling Equipment

Bert’s Custom Tackle - www.teclausa.com/bert
Big Jon Sports -www.bigjon.com
Big Water Fish - www.bigwaterfish.com
Downrigging Mounting Solutions - www.downrigging.com
Du-bro Products - www.dubro.com
Fishlander - www.fishlander.com
Rapid Release - www.rapidreleaseco.com
Ridgeback Rattler - www.ridgebackrattler.com
Slide Diver - www.slidediver.com
Traxstech Fishng Systems - www.traxstech.com
Yellow Bird Products - www.planerboard.com
Walker Downriggers - www.walkerdownriggers.com

Travel and Charters

Alexander's Sport Fishing Guide Service - www.alexandersportfishing.com
Attention Getter Sportfishing Charters - www.agsportfishing.com
Beachfront Inn - www.beachfrontinn.net
Beach Harbor Resort - Sturgeon Bay, WI - www.beachharborresort.com
Billy V Sportfishing - Capt. Bill Ruth - www.billyvsportfishing.com
Blue Horizon Sportfishing Charters - Captain Dan Keating - www.bigfishsportfishing.com
Boat Door County - www.boatdoorcounty.com
Brush and Roll Charters - www.bnrcharters.com
Bulldog Sportfishing Charters - www.bulldogcharters.net
City of Port Huron - www.porthuron.org
Chaser Sportfishing Charters - www.chasercharters.com
Charlotte Harbor/Punta Gorda Isles - www.puntagordainfo.com
Cranberry Creek Marina - www.cranberrycreekmarina.com
Emma J Charters - www.emmajsportfishingcharters.com
Five Orrs Charters - www.fiveorrscharters.com
Freedom Charter Services- www.freedomcharterservices.com
Headhunter Charters - www.headhuntersportfishing.com
Hooked Up Sportfishng Charters - www.hookedupsportfishingcharters.com
Hot Reels Sport Fishing Charters - www.hotreelssportfishingcharters.com
Jedi Sportfishing Charters - www.jedisportfishing.com
JE Fishing Charters - www.jefishing.com
Kenosha Charter Association - www.kenoshacharterboat.com
Lake Erie Condos - www.dnrhomes.com
Oswego County Fishing Info - www.oswegocounty.com
Rainbow's End Fishing Charters - www.rainbowsendsalmonfishing.com
Rainmaker Sportfishing Charters - www.rainmakersportfishing.com
Reel Action Charters - www.reelactioncharters.com
Riverside Sportfishing - www.niagarafish.com
RV Charters - www.rvcharters.net
Sand Bay Beach Resort - www.sandbaybeachresort.com
Sea Bee Sportfishng Charters - www.seabeesportfishingcharters.com
Snug Harbor Inn - Sturgeon Bay, WI - www.snugharborinn.com
Try Again Fishing Charters - www.tryagainfishing.com

 

Tournaments, Shows, Associations

Erie Sportfishing Association - www.epsfa.com
Great Lakes Professional Angling Association www.glpaa.com
Lake Ontario Thousand Dollar-a-Day Derby www.1000adayderby.com
Blue Water Classic www.bluewatersportfishing.net
Flint Steelheaders www.mssfa.com/flint.htm
Ludington Gander Mountain Offshore Classic www.ludingtontournament.com
Michiana Steelheaders Association www.michianasteelheaders.com
Milwaukee Brew City Salmon Tournament www.glsfclub.org
Salmon-A-Rama www.salmonarama.com
Schoolcraft County Sportfishing Association www.visitmanistique.com
ShowSpan www.showspan.com
South Haven Steelheaders www.mssfa.com/sohaven.htm
Women Anglers Online www.womenanglers.us

 

Taxidermy

Great Lakes Taxidermy www.greatlakestaxidermy.com

Other Links

FishingLinks.org - www.fishinglinks.org